Governor Udom Emmanuel sends list of commissioners, advisers to Assembly

Governor Udom Emmanuel of Akwa Ibom State on Tuesday sent the list of nominated commissioners for appointment in the next four years to the Akwa Ibom State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation. The list accessed by National Daily from Lagos   also contains nominated Special Advisers for confirmation.
However, the nominees were presented to the House of Assembly in clean blanket, there is no portfolio attacked to any name, National Dailyreports.

The list contains the following names:

Akan okon
Ime Ekpo
NSE Essien
Uwemedimo Nwoko
Monday Uko
Linus Nkan
Prince Ukpong Akpabio
Okpulupum Etteh
Ephraim Inyaneyen
Ekong Sampson
Charles Udoh
Orman Eain
Iniobong Essien
Dominic Ukpong
Gloria Edet
Udo Ekpenyong
Ukpong Dominic
Uno Etim
Rapheal Bassey
Victor Bassey
Sunny Ibuot
Ekemini Umoh

The detailed classification of where any of the nominees falls would be determined when the governor assigns portfolios after confirmation by the legislature.