20 Countries Nigerians can visit without visa

Spread the love

Have you considered the possibility of visiting some countries legally without needing a visa? Are there countries Nigerians can visit easily with just their passport alone? The answer is yes. There are about 20 countries that you can visit as a citizen of the Federal Republic of Nigeria without having to go through the process of getting an embassy visa before you take off. However, you should note that there is a time frame for free entry without a visa which usually lasts for a month approximately 30 days.

Here are the twenty countries, Vanuatu, Togo, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Niger, Mali, Liberia, Haiti, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Ghana, The Gambia, Dominica, Cote d’Ivoire, Chad, Cape Verde, Burkina Faso, Benin, Barbados.

The picture above is some of the listed countries that are members of the Economic Community Of West African States. These countries are nice places to visit.