Connect with us


LAHACA elects new exco



Spread the love
By Olanrewaju Adesanya
Lagos State House of Assembly Correspondents Association (LAHACA) has elected new executive members to run the affairs of the association for another three years.
The new executive members were elected in the general elections of the association held at the Assembly premises on Tuesday 3rd March. 2020.
With the election, Mr. Olanrewaju Adesanya of National Daily was elected as the Chairman of the association, while Mr. Shakiru Adeleye of Lagos State Television (LTV 8) is the Vice Chairman, the new General Secretary of the Association is Mr. Temitope Musowo of Blueprint and Mrs. Ebunoluwa Sessou of Vanguard Newspaper was elected as the Treasurer of the association.
In his acceptance speech, Mr. Adesanya promised to serve as a uniting force to the association and position it for better performance and opportunities for members of the association.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.