See full list of Buhari’s 43 ministers and their portfolios

1.Dr. Ikechukwu Ogah (Abia State) -Minister of State, Mines and Steel Development

  1. Mohammed Musa Bello (Adamawa State) -Minister of the Federal Capital Territory
  2. Godswill Akpabio (Akwa Ibom State)- Minsiter of Niger Delta
  3. Chris Ngige (Anambra State)- Minister of Labour and Employment
  4. Sharon Ikeazor (Anambra State) Minister of State Environment

6. Adamu Adamu (Bauchi State) Minister of Education

7. Ambassador Maryam Katagun (Bauchi State) State

  1. Timipre Sylva (Bayelsa State) Minister of State, Petroleum under the President

9.George Akume (Benue State) Inter

10. Mustapha Baba Shehuri (Borno State) Minister of State, Agric and Rural Development

  1. Goddy Jedy Agba (Cross River State) -Minister of State, Power

12.Festus Keyamo (Delta State) -Minister of State, Niger Delta

  1. Ogbonnaya Onu (Ebonyi State) -Minister of Science and Technology
  2. Osagie Ehanire (Edo State) -Minister of Health

15.Clement Ike (Edo State)

  1. Richard Adeniyi Adebayo (Ekiti State) -Minister of Industry, Trade and Technology
  2. Geoffrey Onyeama (Enugu State) -Minister of Foreign Affairs

18.Ali Isa Pantami (Gombe State) -Minister of Communications

  1. Emeka Nwajiuba (Imo State) -Minister of State, Education
  2. Suleiman Adamu (Jigawa State) -Minister of Water Resources
  3. Zainab Ahmed (Kaduna State) -Minister of Finance

22.Muhammad Mahmood (Kaduna State) -Minister of Environment

23.Sabo Nanono (Kano State) -Minister of Agriculture and Development

24.Major General Bashir Salihi Magashi (Kano State) -Minister of Defence

25.Hadi Sirika (Katsina State) -Minister of Aviation

26.Abubakar Malami (Kebbi State)

27.Ramatu Tijjani (Kogi State)

  1. Lai Mohammed (Kwara State)

29.Gbemisola Saraki (Kwara State) -Minister of State Transportation

30.Babatunde Fashola (Lagos State) -Minister of Works and Housing

31.Adeleke Mamora (Lagos State) -Minister of State, Health

  1. Mohammed H. Abdullahi (Nasarawa State) Minister of State, Science
  2. Zubair Dada (Niger State) Foreign Affairs
  3. Olamilekan Adegbite (Ogun State) Minsters of Mines and Steel
  4. Tayo Alasoadura (Ondo State) -Minister of State, Labour and Employment
  5. Rauf Aregbesola (Osun State), Minister of interior
  6. Sunday Dare (Oyo State) Minister of youths and sports

38.Paulen Talen (Plateau State) wMinister of women adfair

  1. Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers State) Transportation
  2. Maigarai Dingyadi (Sokoto State) police affairs
  3. Sale Mamman (Taraba State) Minister of power
  4. Abubakar D. Aliyu (Yobe State) Minister of State housung
  5. Sadiya Umar Faruk (Zamfara State), Minister of humanitarion affair